jWeb

OIT Staff

Dana NailsDana Nails
Director of Information Technology
dnails@jscc.edu

Patti Tanski-MegoPatti Tanski-Mego
Database/Systems Administrator
pmego@jscc.edu

Kevin JohnsonKevin Johnson
Systems Administrator
kjohnson@jscc.edu

Linda ShirleyLinda Shirley
Coordinator, Technical Services
lshirley@jscc.edu

Colin PerryColin Perry
Network Systems Analyst
cperry18@jscc.edu

Sonny DavisSonny Davis
Systems Administrator
jdavis2@jscc.edu

Zach TarrZach Tarr
Technology Specialist
ctarr1@jscc.edu

Jim CondrayJim Condray
Technology Specialist
jcondray@jscc.edu

Brad IsbellBrad Isbell
Technology Specialist
bisbell@jscc.edu

Conner ReevesConner Reeves
Technology Specialist
creeves13@jscc.edu